Presseforum
Picture: supported by Karambole Scharr Markt, Vaihingen

A team with fresh ideas

We talk about customers and agencies, but ultimately it all comes down to real people working together. The people at CC are the two Managing Partners Markus Engel and Hubert Heinz, and a team of around 35 PR consultants, editors, interns, team assistants, graphic designers and IT experts. Each customer has a designated team to support them every step of the way, from concept development and the planning process to actual implementation in day-to-day PR and corporate media work.

Management| Consultation | Editorial office | Assistance | Graphic designFilm | IT

Management


Markus Engel
+49 (711) 978 93-11
engel@postamt.cc


Canada:
+1 (647) 973.1112
engel@newsoffice.cc


Hubert Heinz
+49 (711) 978 93-21
heinz@postamt.cc

top

Deputy Managing Director


Christine Fröhler
+49 (711) 978 93-37
froehler@postamt.cc


Alexander Praun
+49 (711) 978 93-19
praun@postamt.cc

top

Editorial office


Martin Goßner
+49 (711) 978 93-14
gossner@postamt.cc


René Jochum
+49 (711) 978 93-35
jochum@postamt.cc


Klaus Papp
+49 (711) 978 93-16
papp@postamt.cc


Jan Peters
+49 (711) 978 93-15
peters@postamt.cc


Johanna Quintus
+49 (711) 978 93-23
quintus@postamt.cc


Elke Vetter
+49 (711) 978 93-25
vetter@postamt.cc

top

Editorial office


Jutta Diebold-Appel
+49 (711) 978 93-17
diebold-appel@postamt.cc


Lea Himmelsbach
+49 (711) 978 93-41
Himmelsbach@postamt.cc


Jasmin Horber
+49 (711) 978 93-27
horber@postamt.cc


Christiane Lawrence
+49 (711) 978 93-31
lawrence@postamt.cc


Marko Ramic
+49 (711) 978 93-27
ramic@postamt.cc


Heidrun Rau
+49 (711) 978 93-28
rau@postamt.cc


Katharina Schlegel
+49 (711) 978 93-45
schlegel@postamt.cc


Bernard Schüler
+49 (711) 978 93-43
Schueler@postamt.cc


Thomas Weilacher
+49 (711) 978 93-30
weilacher@postamt.cc


Ann-Kathrin Wissmann
+49 (711) 978 93-28
wissmann@postamt.cc

top

Assistenz


Silke Fellenberg-Schenk
+49 (711) 978 93-52
fellenberg-schenk@postamt.cc


Kordula Gierlich
+49 (711) 978 93-24
gierlich@postamt.cc


Susanne Mayer
+49 (711) 978 93-12
mayer@postamt.cc

top

Graphic design


Gilbert Garberis
+49 (711) 978 93-18
garberis@postamt.cc


Sandra Guillen
+49 (711) 978 93-39
guillen@postamt.cc


Bettina Müller
+49 (711) 978 93-26
mueller@postamt.cc


Nikolaos Radis
+49 (711) 978 93-29
radis@postamt.cc


Katja Rammler
+49 (711) 978 93-49
rammler@postamt.cc

top

Film


Christine Harbig
+49 (711) 978 93-48
harbig@postamt.cc


Hannah Würthwein
+49 (711) 978 93-22
wuerthwein@postamt.cc

top

IT


Nadja Krumm
+49 (711) 978 93-662
krumm@postamt.cc


Andrej Lauschkin
+49 (711) 978 93-663
lauschkin@postamt.cc


Michael Raißle
+49 (711) 978 93-664
raissle@postamt.cc

top

Contact:

Communication Consultants GmbH
Engel & Heinz

Jurastraße 8
70565 Stuttgart, Germany
Telefon +49 (711) 97893-0
Telefax +49 (711) 97893-44
CC(at)CommunicationConsultants.de

Engel & Heinz
Communication Consultants Corporation

480 University Ave, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2, Canada
Phone +1 (416) 598-71 07
Fax +1 (416) 598-18 40
cc(at)newsoffice.cc
www.communicationconsultants.cc

 

 

CC in business-network Xing

 
en
en
button print
del.icio.usdigg.comLinkaARENAgoogle.comMyLink.deRedditWebnewsYahooMyWeb
CC socialnetwork